16
Apr
07

Always There For You..!

Love can be so cold
And loneliness gets old
More than words or broken promises
I want to show you what true love is

You’ve been hurt before
And you don’t want anymore
There’s a better way for you
Believe in me, I’ll see you through

I’m always there for you
I’ll always stand by you
When the world has closed the door
And you can’t go on anymore
I’m always there for you..


5 Responses to “Always There For You..!”


  1. April 23, 2007 at 3:07 am

    Thanks, always good posts on your blog!

  2. May 4, 2007 at 8:58 am

    Hmmm,
    STRYPER !
    salah satu lagu favoritku

    Scuderia said :
    Hah, suka stryper juga toh….weleh2 kok banyak kesamaannya ya🙂

  3. 4 Backstreet boy
    June 23, 2007 at 8:14 am

    (IT HAPPENS EVERYTIME, WE STOPIN CLOSE UR EYES, U CANT DENNY WHAT THIS IS SIDE U, WELL KNOW THE SIDE TO SEE, N WHAT IS NEED TO BE, YESTERDAY SO FAR BEHIND U, DEEP INSIDE UR SO ALONE IM ALWAYS THERE ). whos the singer of thIs song if anybody knows then please tell me i will be very thank full . i tried on google alot of times but i didnt got the possitive results.

  4. August 8, 2007 at 4:42 am

    Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Wellness
    k, just want to say hi🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.


Leave a Reply

